Track 2 – Thing 13: Media Skills

I see a lot of things I would like to try in here…especially making animated GIF’s, Clipping Magic and creating images with quotes…

I tried quizio but didn’t like how you had to download, especially if using at school. So instead I used the snipping tool, saved it, and created this jpeg:

Irish

Not the greatest resolution this way though…

_____________________________________________________________________

Here’s one from wigflip.com/roflbot which was an easy save to the computer:

heyhey

Although I couldn’t see the text after I typed it in to be able to move the text around…

_______________________________________________________________

Remodel

A GIF I created using picts rom the library remodel. I will have this rolling on the whiteboard during parent/teacher conferences this week.

_________________________________________________________________________________

Just discovered PIXLR! Love it! Easy to use, and could see the text and move it around.  http://pixlr.com/express/

cat_one_eyeFix

Is my cat to scary for 7th graders?  🙂

Flamingo_odue

Leave a comment